To FDE2003 Secretariat FAX +81-952-28-8595

Advance Registration Form

FDE2003 in Saga: "Forum on Desalination using Renewable Energy"

Dead Line: February 28, 2003

	_					
	(First)	(Family)	(Middle)			
Name						
Gender		Male / Female				
		TIANTA I TATIVITA				
Title						
Affiliation						
111111111111111111111111111111111111111						
Address						
			(Home/Office)			
DI						
Phone			(Home/Office)			
Fax			(Home/Office)			
E-Mail						
	_	☐ I send Payment Form with this R	Registration Form			
Registration Payment		-	•			
		\square I will send Payment Form later (al <u>/</u>)			
		·				

Address of Secretariat:

Institute of Ocean Energy, Saga University, FDE2003 Secretariat, 1 Honjo, Saga City, Saga, Japan Zip:840-8502

Registration Fee

The Fee in this Forum are as follows.

- O For attending lectures only, it is **FREE** (but the registration is required).
- O Charges for some sources (proceedings, lunch, tour to the new experimental facility "Imari satellite") and the welcome party are shown below. For students and contributors to poster sessions, these charges will be half.
- O The registration is completed when the Form contents and the payment are confirmed.
- O For all less developed country participants, charge for proceeding is FREE. (A list of less developed countries is shown on the following page.)

The Fee schedule (please be punctual.):

Term of a payment		Until February 28, 2003	From March 1, To March 13, 2003	March 14, 2003
Charge for proceedings, etc.	Proceedings			US\$75.0
	Tour to the Imari satellite (including lunch)	US\$50.0	US\$75.0 [†]	US\$25.0 [†]
Charge for the welcome party		US\$80.0	US\$120.0	US\$120.0

† [Notice]

There is possibility that we may not prepare the tour to the New Imari satellite for applicants after February 28, 2003. Please make an application early.

List of less developed countries

Least developed countries: Afghanistan, Republic of Angola, People's Republic of Bangladesh, Republic of Benin, Kingdom of Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Republic of Burundi, Kingdom of Cambodia, Republic of Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Republic of Chad, Federal Islamic Republic of the Comoros, Republic of Congo, Republic of Djibouti, Republic of Equatorial Guinea, State of Eritrea, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Republic of The Gambia, Republic of Guinea, Republic of Guinea-Bissau, Republic of Haiti, Republic of Kiribati, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Kingdom of Lesotho, Republic of Liberia, Republic of Madagascar, Republic of the Malawi, Republic of Maldives, Republic of Mali, Islamic Republic of Mauritania, Republic of Mozambique, Union of Myanmar, Kingdom of Nepal, Republic of Niger, Republic of Rwanda, Independent State of Samoa, Democratic Republic of Sao Tome, and Principe, Republic of Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somali Democratic Republic, The Republic of Sudan, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Togo, Tuvalu, Republic of Uganda, Republic of Vanuatu, Republic of Yemen, Republic of Zambia, Other low-income countries: Republic of Armenia, Azerbaijan Republic, Republic of Cameroon, People's Republic of China, Republic of the Congo, Republic of Cote d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of East Timor, Republic of Ghana, Republic of Honduras, India, Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Kenya, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kyrgyz Republic, Republic of Moldova, Mongolia, Republic of Nicaragua, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of Senegal, Republic of Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, Republic of Zimbabwe, Lower middle-income countries and territories: Republic of Albania, Democratic People's Republic of Algeria, Belize, Republic of Bolivia, Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Cuba, Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominican Republic, Republic of Ecuador, Arab Republic of Egypt, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of the Fiji Islands, Republic of Georgia, Republic of Guatemala, Cooperative Republic of Guyana, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Iraq, Jamaica, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Republic of Kazakhstan, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Kingdom of Morocco, Republic of Namibia, Niue, Palestine Liberation Organization, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Paraguay, Republic of Peru, Republic of the Philippines, Republic of South Africa, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Republic of Suriname, Kingdom of Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Kingdom of Thailand, Tokelau Island, Kingdom of Tonga, Republic of Tunisia, Republic of Uzbekistan, WALLIS/FUTUNA ISLAND, Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

To FDE2003 Secretariat FAX +81-952-28-8595

Registration Fee Payment Form

Please check box as appropriate. All persons attending the conference are required to register and pay the appropriate fee. Please send this **Payment Form** to FDE2003 office by **FAX** or **Air Mail** on or before **February 28th**.

(After March 1st, add a surcharge of \$100)

NOTE

- 1. Only Credit Card acceptable.
- 2. Please send this form to us on or before the due day.
- 3. Please pay attention on that we cannot pay back to your payment if once you paid the fee into our office.

Registration Fee

Please check the following check box

Term of a payment	Until February 28	March 1, to March 13	
Attending lectures only or			
Less developed country [†]	Free	Free	
participants			
Charge for proceedings, etc.	US\$50.0	US\$75.0	
Charge for the welcome party	US\$80.0	US\$120.0	

[†]For all **less developed country** participants, **charge for proceeding is FREE.** (A list of **less developed** countries is shown on the following page.)

Method of Payment

Please check one the following and send this form to FDE2003 office.

Credit Card:	□VISA	□MASTER	□ЈСВ	
Name:	Autho	rized Amount:_		
Card No:	Expiry	y Date:		
Date:	Signa	ture:		

The **card number** should be typed in bold face or written clearly to be readable in the transmitted fax copy.